top of page
Writer's pictureDeborah Rivera

The power of prayer in your daily life

Updated: Mar 20, 2020



Prayers that move mountains

power prayers that bring answers from heaven


What mountain your a facing? What ever it is , the power

lies in you to speak to that mountain and say,"Be removed!"

Jesus return to us our authority in the earth so that we can exercise prayer and to bring God's will from the heavenly into the earth. That power have an effect in our life in the here and now.


The things that we declare with our mouth,they will happen. That is the reason the word of God tell us to tell that mountain to cast in to the sea and it will happen. Because our word are very powerful with our word we can bring someone down or we can inspiration to other.


We have the power to be fruitful in Jesus. Been obedience to the word of God. You are placing your self in life and blessing. Your power lies in what you choice. What you choose to speak and declare your life needs to a line with how you live.


Try not to level you problem in a way they became you idol. We serve to a power God who faithfully delivers his people out of their situations.

We now live a life of grace, glory,power and prosperity. The key is our faith.


When you pray to night declare that your free thru Jesus. I don't put my trust in man. I will put my faith in God. I will walk in faith. I will be responsible of my decisions and my choices. I choose the word of God and wisdom. I will be successful because of God's grace.





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

תגובות


bottom of page