top of page
Writer's pictureDeborah Rivera

Wake up in the mornings.


Wake to a beautiful melody of God nature proclaiming how great is our God and how wonderful he had been in our life. God is wise and powerful. My soul praise him forever and ever and every melody and every note in that melody praise God.



Nature praise God for his glorious grace and power.


The sun rise and the song start.


My soul prayer giving thank to God for another day to continue my journey in this world. I give thank for the wonder you always with your mercy let me contemplate. I give thanks because in my heart you place the feeling of everything is going to be alright. I give thanks because another day started with the beautify melody the sun always sing for me.In this new day you will be there and your grace will embrace me and Inspiring my heart to write about what the holy spirit puts in my heart and Let the world know how much " I LOVE YOU GOD"




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page